Rock & Vine just published its fall 2017 issue. We are proud to announce it will be distributed for sale in 240 grocery and retail outlets all over the Hill Country. By participating in this publication, you will be guaranteed exposure to your target demographic within the Texas Hill Country. Whether you are a new business or are an established reputable business, we have a spot for you. 

Click here to view an online version of the Fall 2017 Rock & Vine.


Interested in advertising with Rock & Vine? Please contact one of our Hill Country representatives below:

Fredericksburg
(830) 997-2155
Cindy Clark - cindy@fredericksburgstandard.com

Wimberley
(512) 847-2202
Taffy Barker - wimberleyview@gmail.com
Susan Sisson - ssisson@wimberleyview.com

Dripping Springs
(512) 797-1178
Suzanne Warmack - swarmack@drippingspringsnews.com

San Marcos
(512) 392-2458
Lisa Tanksley - ltanksley@sanmarcosrecord.com
Ronda Young - ryoung@sanmarcosrecord.com
Pam Gravis - pgravis@sanmarcosrecord.com
Marcy Holt - mholt@sanmarcosrecord.com

 

R&V media kit-2018-1-1.jpg